Staff

Stacey A. Hall, PHD

Director

Phone: 601-266-6308

E-Mail: Stacey.A.Hall@usm.edu

Stacey A. Hall

Daniel Ward, CEM, MBA

Director of Training and Exercise

Phone: 601-266-5999

E-Mail: Daniel.L.Ward@usm.edu

Daniel Ward

Justin Kurland, PHD

Director of Research

Phone: 601-266-5022

E-Mail: Justin.Kurland@usm.edu

Justin Kurland

Lauren Cranford, MPH, CHES

Director of Operations

Phone: 601-266-5758

E-Mail: Lauren.Cranford@usm.edu

Lauren Cranford

William Adams, MS

Training Manager

Phone: 601-266-4857

E-Mail: William.B.Adams@usm.edu

William Adams

Michael Finley, BS

Curriculum Manager

Phone: 601-266-5593

E-Mail: Michael.Finley@usm.edu

Michael Finley

Brooke Graves, MSCJ, NREMT

Training Manager

Phone: 601-266-4696

E-Mail: B.Graves@usm.edu

Brooke Graves

Sonny Mattera, AS

Web Developer

E-Mail: Ashley.Mattera@usm.edu

Sonny Mattera

Jacob Neal, MBA

Training Manager

Phone: 601-266-4474

E-Mail: Jacob.T.Neal@usm.edu

Jacob Neal

Sara Priebe, BFA

Event and Membership Manager

Phone: 601-266-6858

E-Mail: Sara.Priebe@usm.edu

Sara Priebe

Tymika Rushing, MBA

Business Affairs Manager

Phone: 601-266-6857

E-Mail: Tymika.Rushing@usm.edu

Tymika Rushing

Joslyn Zale, PHD

Research Associate, NCS4, and Adjunct Geography Faculty, School of Biological, Environmental, and Earth Sciences, The University of Southern Mississippi

Phone: 601-266-6867

E-Mail: Joslyn.Zale@usm.edu

Joslyn Zale

Olivia Hay, MS

Graduate Assistant

E-Mail: Olivia.Hay@usm.edu

Olivia Hay

Andrew Jakab,

Volunteer

E-Mail: andrew.jakab@usm.edu

Andrew Jakab

Tyler Jacobs, BA

Graduate Assistant

E-Mail: Tyler.Jacobs@usm.edu

Tyler Jacobs

Ryan Kavanaugh,

Practicum Student

E-Mail: ryan.kavanaugh@usm.edu

Ryan Kavanaugh

Gabrielle Napier,

Volunteer

E-Mail: gabrielle.napier@usm.edu

Gabrielle Napier