Staff

Stacey Hall, PHD

Interim Director

Phone: 601-266-6308

E-Mail: Stacey.A.Hall@usm.edu

Stacey Hall

Lauren Cranford, MPH, CHES

Senior Associate Director of Operations

Phone: 601-266-5758

E-Mail: Lauren.Cranford@usm.edu

Lauren Cranford

Justin Kurland, PHD

Director of Research

Phone: 601-266-5022

E-Mail: Justin.Kurland@usm.edu

Justin Kurland

Daniel Ward, CEM, MBA

Director of Training and Exercise

Phone: 601-266-5999

E-Mail: Daniel.L.Ward@usm.edu

Daniel Ward

Sara Priebe, BFA

Event and Membership Manager

Phone: 601-266-6858

E-Mail: Sara.Priebe@usm.edu

Sara Priebe

Tymika Rushing, MBA

Manager of Business Affairs

Phone: 601-266-6857

E-Mail: Tymika.Rushing@usm.edu

Tymika Rushing

Joslyn Zale, PHD

Technical Writer and Compliance Coordinator

Phone: 601-266-6867

E-Mail: Joslyn.Zale@usm.edu

Joslyn Zale

Kelley Gonzales, PHD

Manager of Education

Phone: 601-266-4615

E-Mail: Kelley.Gonzales@usm.edu

Kelley Gonzales

William Adams, MS

Training Manager

Phone: 601-266-4857

E-Mail: William.B.Adams@usm.edu

William Adams

Brooke Graves, MSCJ, NREMT

Training Manager

Phone: 601-266-4696

E-Mail: B.Graves@usm.edu

Brooke Graves

Jacob Neal, MBA

Training Manager

Phone: 601-266-4474

E-Mail: Jacob.T.Neal@usm.edu

Jacob Neal

Michael Finley, BS

Manager of Curriculum

Phone: 601-266-5593

E-Mail: Michael.Finley@usm.edu

Michael Finley

Michelle Stringfellow, MS

Instructional Design Specialist

Phone: 601-266-5837

E-Mail: Michelle.Stringfellow@usm.edu

Michelle Stringfellow

Tyler Jacobs, BA

Graduate Assistant

E-Mail: Tyler.Jacobs@usm.edu

Tyler Jacobs

Olivia Hay, BA

Graduate Assistant

E-Mail: Olivia.Hay@usm.edu

Olivia Hay

Sonny Mattera, AS

Web Developer

E-Mail: Ashley.Mattera@usm.edu

Sonny Mattera