CSSP Commission Members

CSSP Commission Members

Chair: Andrew Burchfield
Vice-Chair: Jeff Stonebreaker

John Bertsch, Executive Director of Global Safety and Security, IRONMAN World Triathlon Corporation

David Born, Senior Director of Security, Staples Center

Andy Burchfield, (Chair), VP of Business Development, i2G Systems

Vern Conaway, Jr., Vice President of Safety and Security, Maryland Stadium Authority

Joe Coomer, Vice President of Security, AMB Sports & Entertainment

Scott Ellis, Lieutenant, University of South Carolina Division of Law Enforcement and Safety

Richard Fenton, Vice President of Corporate Security, Illitch Holdings, Inc.

Jay Hackett, Jr., Director of Campus Safety and Risk Management, Milton Academy

John King, President of Summit Consulting Services, Chief of Police, Boston College (Retired)

Mark Klukow, Sergeant, Minneapolis Police Department

Pete Kranske, President, Landmark Event Staffing Services

Billy Langenstein, Director of Security Services and Investigation, National Football League

Melissa Lesperance, Director of the District Command Center, Illitch Holdings, Inc.

Joe Monroe, Chief of Police, University of Kentucky

Greg Overstreet, Director of Security, Mercedes-Benz Stadium

Drew Pittman, Assistant Athletic Director, Baylor University

Benjamin Rolens, General Manager, Special Event, Reservations and Marketing, Katy Independent School District – Leonard Elementary

Jeff Stonebreaker, (Vice-Chair), Vice President, Safety and Security, Major League Soccer