National Advisory Board
Co-Chairs: Billy Langenstein and Richard Fenton
Kirk Arthur, Director of Worldwide Public Safety and Justice, Microsoft
Scott Breor, Associate Director, Office of Security Programs, Infrastructure Security, Cybersecurity and Infrastructure Agency (CISA)
Virginia Brophy Achman, Executive Director, Twin Cities In Motion
Scott Dunn, Senior Director, Business Development Solutions and Services, Axis Communications
William Evans, Police Chief, Boston College
(Co-Chair) Richard Fenton, Vice President/CSO, Corporate Security & Safety, Ilitch Holdings, Inc.
Brian Finch, Partner, Co-Chair of Cyber and Global Security Practice Group, Pillsbury, Winthrop, Shaw Pittman LLP
Gary Gardner, CEO, TOTALeACCESS, Inc.
Tim Gutierrez, Supervisory Special Agent, Federal Bureau of Investigation
Carol Haave, Chief Security Officer, Live Nation Entertainment
Mike Harnett, Vice President of Corporate Security, Ilitch Holdings, Inc.
Elliot Hopkins, Director of Educational Services Associations, National Federation of State High School Associations
Michael Hughes, Deputy Director, INTERPOL Washington
Eric Janssen, Chief Revenue Officer, Intellitix Technologies, Inc., Xlive
(Co-Chair) Billy Langenstein, Director Security Services and Investigation, National Football League (NFL)
Cathy Lanier, Senior Vice President of Security, National Football League (NFL)
Joe Lewis, Founder & CEO, Joe Lewis Company
Jim Mercurio, Executive Vice President, San Francisco 49ers and Levi's Stadium General Manager
Larry Naifeh, Executive Associate Athletic Director, University of Oklahoma
Linda Reid, Vice President of Security, Walt Disney World
Russ Simons, Managing Partner, Venue Solutions Group
Barry Stanford, Vice President, Safety & Security, AEG Worldwide
Paul Turner, Principal, PA Turner Consulting
Eddie Washington, Executive Director, Division of Public Safety and Security, University of Michigan
Brian Young, Chief Commercial Officer, Johnson Controls