Research Fellows

Peng Chen

Associate Professor, Information Engineering and Cyber Security, People's Public Security University of China

Phone: +86 1861.216.5961

E-Mail: chenpeng@ppsuc.edu.cn

Peng Chen

Jon Garland

Professor of Criminology, Head of Department of Sociology, University of Surrey

Phone: +44 1483.682829

E-Mail: j.garland@surrey.ac.uk

Jon Garland

Kiernan Gordon

Assistant Professor of Sport and Recreation Management, Department of Business, University of New England

Phone: 207.602.2605

E-Mail: kgordon6@une.edu

Kiernan Gordon

Laura Gulledge

Assistant Professor, School of Criminal Justice, The University of Southern Mississippi

Phone: 601.266.4509

E-Mail: Laura.Gulledge@usm.edu

Laura Gulledge

Stacey Hall

Director, NCS⁴, The University of Southern Mississippi

Phone: 601.266.6308

E-Mail: Stacey.A.Hall@usm.edu

Stacey Hall

Joshua Hill

Assistant Professor, School of Criminal Justice, The University of Southern Mississippi

Phone: 601.266.4509

E-Mail: Joshua.B.Hill@usm.edu

Joshua Hill

Brad Humphreys

Professor of Economics, West Virginia University

Phone: 304.293.7871

E-Mail: brhumphreys@mail.wvu.edu

Brad Humphreys

Justin Kurland

Director of Research, NCS⁴ / Research Professor, University of Southern Mississippi

Phone: 601.266.5022

E-Mail: Justin.Kurland@usm.edu

Justin Kurland

Panos Patros

Lecturer, Department of Computer Science, University of Waikato

Phone: +64 7838.4651

E-Mail: panos.patros@waikato.ac.nz

Panos Patros

Hyunwoong Pyun

Postdoctoral Associate, Department of Sport Management and Economics, Ruhr University

Phone: +49 0234.23870

E-Mail: hyunwoong.pyun@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Hyunwoong Pyun

Alina Ristea

Postdoctoral Research Associate, School of Public Policy and Urban Affairs, Northeastern University

E-Mail: a.ristea@northeastern.edu

Alina Ristea

Brian Schaefer

Assistant Professor, Department of Criminology and Criminal Justice, Indiana University - Southeast

Phone: 812.941.2890

E-Mail: bpschaef@iu.edu

Brian Schaefer

Derya Tekin

Assistant Professor, Department of Criminal Law and Criminal Procedure Law, Istanbul Medeniyet University

Phone: +90 216.280.4084

E-Mail: derya.tekin@medeniyet.edu.tr

Derya Tekin

Joslyn Zale

Adjunct Faculty, Department of Geography and Geology, NCS⁴, University of Southern Mississippi

Phone: 601.266.6867

E-Mail: joslyn.zale@usm.edu

Joslyn Zale

Yuanyuan Zhang

Associate Professor and Research Professor, School of Construction and Design, The University of Southern Mississippi

Phone: 601.266.5514

E-Mail: yuanyuan.zhang@usm.edu

Yuanyuan Zhang